Jump to contentJump to sub-navigation

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Alliance Area Development Board Members and Directors



Todd Pugh, Chair
William Lavery, Vice Chair
Dough Schwarz, Secretary
Joe Gerzina, Treasurer

Michael A. Conny
Mark Fedor
Scott Robertson
William Shivers





Tom Ault
City of Louisville
John Christian

Retail Division Representative
Gregory Colaner
Altercare of Ohio, Inc.
Michael A. Conny
MAC Trailer Manufacturing, Inc.
Mark Fedor
Morgan Engineering Systems, Inc.
Ryan Foster
Premier Power Solutions
Joe Gerzina
Farmers National Bank/GADC Rep.
Allen Green
H-P Products, Inc.
Stan Jonas
Alliance Community Hospital
Bill Lavery
Lavery Automotive Sales & Services
Vince Marion
City of Louisville Representative
Joe Mazzola
City of Alliance
Dr. Richard Merriman
University of Mount Union
Mike Pauli
Chamber Representative
Todd Pugh
Todd's Enviroscapes, Inc.
Scott Robertson
Robertson Heating Supply Co.
Joe Schatz
Winkle Industries, Inc.
William C. Shivers

Huntington Bank
Randall J. Smith
Key Bank
Will Tolerton

Laura Tubo
First Energy/Ohio Edison

Committee member

Jim Boughton
Gregg Carpenter
American Recycling Services of Ohio
Mike Furcolow
Robin Graber
Michael E. Jeffries
Joseph A. Jeffries Co., Inc.
Janet Kaboth
Whitacre-Greer Company
Ralph Lober
Consumers National Bank
Gerard Mastrioanni
Alliance Ventures, Inc.
Amanda McNamee
Stark State College
Marty Pagnucco
Pag's Excavating
Ronald L. Rhoads
Burden Electric Co., Inc.

Community Board Members
     (Elected trustees)

Harriet Clem, Community Member
Sue Goris, Goris Properties
Joe Knoll, Marlington Schools
Doug Schwarz, Greater Alliance Foundation
Michele Shaffer, Louisville City Schools
Jeff Talbert, Supt., Alliance City Schools
Ex-Officio Non-Voting

Alan Andreani, Mayor of Alliance
Patricia Fallot, Mayor of Louisville
Mark Locke, President, Alliance Area Chamber of Commerce